49 comments on “Thinking of the Irish!

    • I felt I needed to put that little comment at that bottom Over Christmas most people thought I had made the tree. So this time…well, you get the idea.
      Happy St. Patrick’s Day to you too, Nikki!
      Love and Hugs, xx

  1. Happy St. Patrick’s Day, Deb πŸ™‚ that is just darling, what great images found on Photobucket! Yay πŸ™‚ hugs and have a super day and DO NOT drink green beer πŸ˜‰

  2. Happy St Patrick’s Day
    to you too Deb and don’t
    be kissing too many of
    those Leprechaun’s πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Androgoth XXx

  3. Happy St Paddys Day Debbie. cool images too. I am slowly moving around, and I actually did 2 posts this week! No green beer needed for fuel either!
    Have a wonderful weekend, my weather has been glorious ( which helps a body heal I think??!)

    • You did, well I’ll have to make sure I check both of those out and tell you what I think too.
      I’m glad your feeling a bit better these day…It’s been a long haul so far.
      Happy St. Paddy’s Day, Faythe!
      Hugs, xx

    • It just so happened that I did eat chocolate on St. Patrick;s Day, but it didn’t have mint. It was a Three Musketeers bar….Gee, did I spell that right?.
      Hope you had a nice day too, Binky!
      Hugs, xx

  4. Happy Saint Patrick’s day to you Deb! πŸ™‚

    May the luck of the Irish be with you always! πŸ™‚

    Love and hugs my friend! πŸ™‚

    Prenin.

  5. I was just looking at your art for sale, I had never noticed those links before. It was so nice to be able to see so much of your work together on page like that. Beautiful creations Deb!
    Big hugs,
    Nikki

    • You never saw those before?….Hmm…let me know if you can think of a better place to put them. If no one can find them…what’s the point.
      Thank you so much for the comment of all my artwork.
      If you are interested, up top on my blog where the page are, you can choose any art medium of mine…even in the dropdown menu, to view any of my works as a whole.
      Thanks, Nikki!

      Love and Hugs, xx

  6. This is gorgeous Deb..lucky you to find these lovely images on pb. You have it displayed well hun.
    Hope you are enjoying your day.

    Thank so much for your sweet and kind words hun πŸ™‚ you make me blush.
    Have a super day you
    Hugs Traceyxx

  7. Ya gotta love the Irish. Imagine how low the world’s joke supply would be without them. Then we’d have to put up with more dumb blonde jokes. That’s be too much to bear.

Leave a Comment

