57 comments on “Sunshine’s: Moon, Stars and Plant Life

    • Well you tell him I think it is really nice and that he did a great job too…..I mean first…lol
      Love and Hugs, xx

    • It has been a long day today….what’s with that? Usually Friday-Sunday goes by so fast. Odd.
      Wake up, you still got the evening to go. πŸ™‚
      Love and Hugs, xx

  1. β™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺ
    Happy Birthday to you
    Happy Birthday to you
    Happy Birthday dear Deb
    Happy Birthday to you.
    β™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺβ™«β™ͺ
    Wishing you all the best my dear friend, hope this day will bring you an extra share of all that makes you happiest.

    Happy Birthday, Deb, from Nikki.
    Big hugs, Nikkiβ™₯

    • You remembered!….Thank you so very, very much, Nikki! and thank you for the birthday wish and the beautiful graphic you made for me…I love it! I have placed it on my Gifts page so I always have it.
      Thank you for taking time for me on this day!
      Love and Hugs, xx

      • I didn’t know it was your birthday!
        Happy birthday, Deb! Hope you had a wonderful day!
        From all the Wombies. And that Peter guy.

      • Yes, another year of fun gone by and a new one coming in.
        Thank you for the birthday wish Binky, all the Wombies, and of course, you Peter!
        Love and Hugs, xx

  2. Deb, i think i’m going to look at this one right before i go to sleep later. I think it’ll get me ready for some sweet shut eye πŸ™‚ Hope your weekend is sweet, too.

    • Aw…let me know if it works. πŸ™‚ I could always use a little help getting to sleep myself.
      Thanks Kathryn!
      Hugs, xx

  3. Happy, Happy Birthday, Deb! I hope you’ve had a magical day, just like your painting! It’s one of my favorites, just lovely and enchanting! Hugs to you! xx

    • Thank you, Lauren, but you do know that Autumn’s man created this for her first….I just re-created it.
      Thank you for the Birthday wish, Lauren!
      Love and Hugs, xx

      • I’m on my second year past that hill…I knew you were too, but how far down that hill did you slide already? πŸ™‚
        Thanks you for sharing the date with me, Lauren! I
        Love and Hugs, xx

  4. This one is sooooo beautiful, reminds me of my lovely friend. Yes you Deb…
    Hope this day brings you all the wishes you dream of today and all year long.
    Love and warm feathery hugs,
    Raven xx

    Happy Birthday Deb!

    • Thank you, Raven!…You’re so sweet and a very thoughtful friend!….I love this birthday graphic…thank you!
      Love and Hugs, xx

  5. I thought i’d pop back over and bring you birthday cake.

    Happy Birthday Deb!
    Just hope you don’t have the same problem I had, I told the doctor I get heartburn everytime I eat birthday cake, he said…next time, take off the candles.
    Nikki;)

    • Oh boy, two prezzies from you in one day….I’m a very lucky girl today! I love this cake…..will you have a slice with me? I also want everyone who visits here today to have a slice too!
      Thank you so much, Nikki!….you’re so thoughtful!
      Love and Hugs, xx

  6. Belated happy birthday dear Deb
    Wishing much happiness and may all your dreams and hopes come true
    You are a beautiful spaces Princess and bring much joy to many
    Happy birthday girl
    Aussie Ian and Aussie Emu

    • Thank you so much, Ian/Emu! Aw, there it is…princess….makes my day.
      I had a lovely birthday, with lots of love and happiness!
      Hugs, xx

  7. That’s adorable!! I can see that above a little girl’s bed.

    Is it your birthday? Hap Hap HaaAaappyyyyy BiiiiiiirrrrrrthdAaaaaay to Youuuuuuuu!

    I hope you had a great day!!
    Love and hugs
    Carrie

    • I also see it in one of those thing a ma bobers that hang over a baby’s crib that spin around…the name of it has completely escape my mind… CRS again.
      I had a really nice day!
      Thank you, Carrie!
      Love and hugs,
      xx

  8. Hey beautiful March magician..what a lovely magic you have painted today..fiiling the universe with hope and love.
    Wish you a very happy Birthday Deb..you are a sweetheart and a darling with genuine warm heart
    may god bless you with sunshine,love laughter and more magical stories to paint πŸ™‚
    love ya πŸ™‚

    Happy  Birthday Deb!

    • :-)…March magician. hehe. I love it! Of course you never seem to fail me when it comes to saying things that tickle my innards each time you come to visit me….thank you, and thank you to for the gifts….I love it!
      Love and hugs, my friend!
      xx

    • Aw, thank you, Autumn!…so sweet of you to come by and wish many wishes… I’ll spend some of those wishes on you!
      Love and Hugs, xx

  9. Oh no, I missed your birthday!
    Hope you had a great day.
    Joyeux anniversaire a little late. I wish you the best, dear Deb!
    And this painting… it’s so lovely. πŸ™‚
    XOXO

    • The wishes and hopes that come later are just as wonderful as the ones on the exact day….thank you so much, Hon!
      Love and Hugs, xx

  10. Pingback: Binky Makes It to the Moon in Five Minutes « Debbie Adams

  11. I didn’t know that it was your Birthday Deb 😦
    Anyway ‘Happy Belated Birthday’ and don’t be
    doing anything that I wouldn’t do okay? πŸ˜‰

    Androgoth XXx

    • That’s okay, Tom, You just wished me a happy birthday now, and that is just as good for me. Thank you so much, my friend.
      Thanks for the comment on my painting!
      Hugs, xx

  12. It was your Birthday Debbie? I didn’t know it… Please accept my late wishes of health, happiness, and prosperity πŸ™‚ Live long and happy, Debbie! )
    Hugs,
    xx

Leave a Comment

