54 comments on “Valentines Day

    • Happy Valentines Day,Cha!
      Glad you like Cici’s pic too.
      Cha, it is my pleasure to support a friend like you…you are so worth it.
      Love and Hugs, xx

    • Thank you, Nikki! She is my heart…She stole mine with those eyes of hers.
      Day has been fine. I hope yours is too!
      Thank you for the gift, Nikki!
      Love and Big Hugs, xx

  1. Cute puppy, Thank you Deb and I hope that your valentine’s day was great and filled with wonderful roses and chocolates 🙂 Have a good evening and thanks again for being a friend 🙂

    • That is my dog Cici, she is year old as of last month….the light of my life.
      You are most welcome, Ras…being your friend comes easy and is just as enjoyable for me.
      I had a lovely day filled with lots of chocolate!
      I do you you have had a lovey day as well.
      Hugs, xx Deb xx

  2. Hi Debbie,

    I wish you and Cici the same and thanks so much for all your support during this difficult time…I’ll be working on responses now…Hugs to you and Cici~ ♥ ♥

    • Anytime, my dear friend. I’m always here when you need me.
      Thank you for the for the Valentine wish, Cici and I have had a lovely day thanks to the hubby.
      Glad to see you back to blogging again.
      Hugs, xx

  3. How deliciously sweet Deb and Happy
    Valentine’s Day to you too 🙂

    Thank you for your fine thoughts and wonderful gifts,
    I have added them to my latest extra Gifts page 07 🙂

    Have a lovely Wednesday my great friend 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • I just hope you don’t intend to be gone to long, my friend….I’ll be missing you some kind of much.
      You are very welcome, my dear friend. I enjoy giving them to you as much as you like getting them.
      You have yourself a wonderful Wednesday my friend.
      Hugs, xx

    • Aw Aunty Soma! I want you to come visit me and give me all those hugs and kisses. You are the bestest Aunty anyone, anywhere could ever have, and I wuv you!
      I hope you have been given lots of love today, because no one deserves it as much as you do.
      Here Aunty, this is all for you, from me, Cici…
      Photobucket
      Photobucket

    • Hi Uncle Binky,
      Happy Valentines day, and thank you too for sending Dink and Tink to us.
      I am going to get another shot tomorrow, and then the Vetman is going to do a test on me to see if I’m all better….that will take week for the result, but I don’t think I have to get shots while I wait for the results. Then when the test comes back, if it is negative than I’m all better, if not then I will keep getting the shots. The other thing that needs to be corrected with me is my eating habits. I’m picky or something and need to eat more than I do, but I’m not always hungry. But the Vetman says I have to eat at least a 1/4 can of food a day or I’ll have glucose levels drop. But since I haven’t been doing my part very well by not eating enough, the Vetman gave (sold) my mom the dry food to see if I would eat that. I ate is today, but my mom doesn’t know if I did it because I like it better or if I was just glad to have something different for a change. And I don’t tell her like she wishs I could… How come she can’t read my mind? I can read hers.
      Happy Valentines Day, Uncle Binky!…Photobucket

      • It can be tricky to get enough to eat, especially if your stomach is upset or hurting. I guess there’s no medication to help you with that? Not that you want to keep taking pills. Hopefully you can find some food that you really like and that doesn’t upset you. Then it shouldn’t be such a problem to eat enough. Most dogs will eat too much if given a chance, so maybe when you start felling better your appetite will improve.

      • That food mommy brought home yesterday from the Vetman (dry) I liked it well enough to eat it even though it’s still the same brand as the wet food. I ate every serving today too.

    • That’s okay, Prenin…It’s never too late to share some love.
      Have a great day, my friend. and a Happy Valentines Day to you too!
      Love and Hugs,
      Deb xx

    • Yes I did, and I certainly hope you and Annabelle did too…BTW: Welcome back from you trip.
      Cici is my little sweetheart.
      Hugs, xx

    • Oh yes, I have to keep changing something around here. To me it’s like changing a living room around, which I love to do, but hubby hates it, so my blog gets the attention.
      Hugs, xx

Leave a Comment

