31 comments on “Blog Appreciation Awards

  1. Congratulations my dear friend,
    you do deserve these and they are such cute ones. Don’t ya think?
    I LOVE the wordplay with the ABC one, these will be fun.
    Thanks so much I am honored and grateful to you for nominating me!
    Enjoy the weekend,
    Raven

    • Thank you, Raven!
      Yes, they are cute, and the word play is great…Short and sweet.
      You deserve these too…Both of them. Have fun with them.
      Hugs, xx

  2. Congraaaats, Deb!!! You so deserve it.
    And… … again??? Another award for me?? It’s way too much for someone who doesn’t even post every week!!! 😀
    Anyway, thanks very very much, oohlala. I think I’m gonna wait a little bit before passing it on. I’ll post something tomorrow and I’m not kidding. Finally I have a new painting waiting for a new post. Hope you’ll like/love/adore it. lol
    Thanks again, Deb!!

    Cha xxxx

    • No Cha! You have two (2) new awards! And you deserve them! You get a break for not posting often…You go to school and study a lot…I understand that too.
      I can’t wait to see your new painting. I know I’m going to love it, and adore it! Not just like it!
      Post about the awards whenever you can…No rush with these guys.
      Thanks for the congrats!
      Love and Hugs,
      Deb xx

    • I know, I got them in the side panel, but I don’t know how long I’ll keep them there, so I created a page for them…I stuck in up there in the navigation area.
      Thanks Binky!
      Binky? Would you accepts awards if I sent them your way too? Because if the answer is yes, then I hearby nominate you for every single one of my awards to you!…Well do ya?
      Hugs xx

    • Now how could I not think of you when you share so much with us with you?…You deserve both these awards, VW!
      Thanks too!
      Hugs, xx

  3. Thanks Debbie, you rock! I’m so tired to think of much to say right now. Just got off a plane and I decided I won’t sleep tonight and came directly to the office 🙂
    I have to catch up on my reading and painting viewing
    many hugs

    • You just showing up speaks all I need. 🙂
      Sounds like you have jet lag…I feel for ya. I didn’t know you went anywhere. Though I have been wondering where you have been for the last week or so. There is always so much to do when we return to our normal lives after being away. Thank you so much for coming to see me right after your trip. 🙂
      You deserve both these awards, enjoy them the way you choose. I pass on the rules, but I don’t enforce them…lol
      Try to sleep anyway…You can always get up if you don’t fall asleep.
      Hugs, xx

  4. Hi Deb,

    Congratulations and of course, well deserved! And thank you so much for nominating me, too! I’m far behind on awards, but, hopefully, will catch up soon~Thanks again and sending hugs to you! 🙂

    • You just now saw this! Lauren!…lol I seems like eons ago when I passed this to you…You’re so sweet. You really do deserve this award you know. Take it, and enjoy it. And thanks for the congrats.
      Hugs to you too, Hon xx

  5. Congratulation for the award Aunt Deb 🙂
    It’s fun reading your alphabet…thank you for mentioning us,now we have reasons to nag our mommy let us use her computer more often 😉

    • Thank you, Kroten!
      Glad you like the alphabet!
      You bet you got reason, not go tell her to let you use it for a while…You got things to do too!
      Hugs, Aunt Deb, xx

  6. Deb! Thank you! Very much! And congratulations to you! Sorry I a little slow on the uptake, I’ve been down for the count with the flu for a solid week and just today felt well enough to even read.

    I’m going to live ( that in itself is deserving of an award with this flu!) It was great to come back and immediately receive an award. 🙂

    Carrie

  7. Oh how wonderful, congrats on these new awards Deb!!
    And there’s my name…thank you so much hon, I’m getting quite a collection thanks to you, I think they deserve their own page…I think i’ll get that done soon:)

    • Thanks Nikki, and congrats to you too!
      I made a page for them….https://adamsart.wordpress.com/blog-awards/
      And if I get awarded the same award over again, I put their (the one who awards me) link under the award.
      You deserve more awards. There are others that I want to give you, but am not sure how to go about it, if I haven’t been awarded with it first…You know, to pass it on.
      Love and Hugs, xx

Leave a Comment

