34 comments on “Summer Glow

  1. Oh WOW!!! Those colors jump into my longing for the yellow noise of summer eyes 😉 Thank you for this warm feeling…as I look out the snow along the river.
    You have the gift, my friend.
    Warm feathery,
    Rx

    • Wow! Thank you so much, Raven!…I really long to summer too. Even though winter has been mild here it is still dull and cold, and must say, I’ve had just about enough of it. But I know it will only make me appreciate summer that much more when it gets here.
      Thanks for coming by to visit me, Raven…I enjoyed your visit!
      Hugs, xx

    • We all need a little warm sunshine now and then to get through these long winter days….I’m really glad you like it!…Thank you, Soma!
      Hugs, xx

    • Just like a hot summer day! Thought we could all us a little warming up, even if it has been a mild winter.
      Thank you, Lauren!
      Hugs, xx

  2. wauw, what a beautiful sight..raidating through the eyes, sure puts a sparkle in the heart 🙂
    You captured a glorious setting Deb and it goes beautifully with your new background hun 🙂

    Happy day to you 🙂
    much love Tracey

    • I was just pondering the beach and looking through summer photos…Thought I get a painting of one of the sunrises….I’m glad you like it, Tracy!
      Have a wonderful day, Tracy!
      Hugs, Deb xx

  3. Great explosion of colours and positive energy, Debbie 🙂
    I’m sorry for my absence. I see, that I missed some wonderful pictures. I’m going to the next one 🙂
    Hugs,
    xx

    • Wow! If I made you feel the sun, then I am more satisfied with this painting than I thought I ever could be!
      Thank you so much, Sue, and for taking the time to come visit a while and leaving all those comments today!
      Hugs, xx

  4. I’m in love with this one, Deb. This is so beautiful…
    I heard that getting 10 minutes of sun every day is really good for health. It boots your energy. So when I’m in a bad mood, I close my eyes and try to feel the sun shining down on me! And It works. lol

    I can definitely feel that with your painting!!!

    • Ah yes, the health the sun provides for us is just wonderful…Great pick-me-up when feeling down or a bit under the weather. My painting give you effects you the same way! Wow! That’s about the lovely thing anyone could possibly ever tell me about this painting….Thank you, Cha!
      Hugs xx

Leave a Comment

