49 comments on “Autumn Splendor

    • Wow! You can’t stop watching it! Oh how you inspire me to do more Autumn scenes.
      Thank you very much, Sabina!
      Have a wonderful rest of the day!
      Hugs, xx

    • Any artwork of my that is described with the word, “brilliant,” surely give me encouragement and more ambition….Thank you, VW
      Have a great rest of the day!
      Hugs, xx

  1. Oh Deb to call this Splendor is perfect! The colors are sooooo warm, I love the colors of Autumn they never seem to last long enough! Beautiful ;D

    • Thank you, Raven! And it’s good to know the title suits it well.
      Hope you been doing well, my friend, and have a wonderful feathery day!
      Hugs, Deb xx

    • Earlier I was brilliant, now I’m a master…I really like these comment you give me, Bob…They are very encouraging and give me lots of ambition.
      Thanks Bob!
      Have a good night!
      Hugs, Deb xx

  2. The starkness of the tree and the falling leaves are beautifully done portraying a moment in time of Autumn
    A pleasure to the eyes
    Emu aka Ian

  3. You get better with every painting Deb 🙂
    This one is truly excellent my great friend
    and the colours that you have chosen add
    a very delicate edge to this one…

    Well Done You 🙂 😉

    Androgoth XXx

    • Thank you, Andro. I’ve been practice my little heart out lately. I find that a lot of it has to do with mood and frame of mind.
      Thank you for your comment, Andro!

      You have a good rest of the night.
      Hugs, xx

  4. wow!!! its really beautiful Deb!!
    I never had autumn but I think your painting really portrayed autumn I often see in movies. Brilliant job, Deb

  5. It’s perfect Deb! You did a beautiful job on this one! 🙂

    Hey, I am so glad wee Cici is doing much better.. I had this simular problem with one of my cats.
    She is also on dietary food now and has had no more occurances thankgoodness.

    Poor Cici must have had alot of belly ache, the darlin’.

    • She did have some bad tummy aches…Poor little thing. So far all it well with her new prescription food.
      Thanks for the lovely comment about my painting, Tracy!…Love it!
      Hugs, Deb xx

  6. Your artwork always makes me feel something, Deb, even if I can’t properly describe it. It’s like my heart swells and my emotions loses its power of language. I’m left blinking and satiated.

    • Your as good with words as you are at creating your daily comic, George! What a lovely thing to share with me of how my artwork make you feel…I love it!…Thank you!
      You have a great day and I will see you at your comic when I’m done with my replies.
      Thank you, George!
      Hugs, xx

Leave a Comment

