24 comments on “Candle Lighter Award

  1. Congratulations dear Deb, you deserve this Candle Lighter Award with all the light you spread around WP. Always a positive outlook and a smile.
    Thanks for the Nomination! I am feeling good about my blog now…it is a boost to get this Award 😀
    Warm feathery,
    Raven

    • Thank you, Raven, and congrats to you too! Your blog, because of who your are, and what you offer makes my day every time I go visit you….You so deserve this award!
      Hugs, Deb xx

  2. Aww I really like the thought behind this award, thank you Deb!
    Your going to need a page just to house all your awards soon!;)
    You deserve each one that comes your way hon, you truly are a wonderful.
    Big hugs, Nikki

    • That’s what I thought when I got it too…And of course I thought of your blog for the same reasons.
      I have a page for them…If you look at the drop-down menu on the About Page you will see it there.
      You are so sweet Nikki, and I look forward to another enjoyable year of your friendship.
      Love and Hugs, Deb xx

  3. Good on you Deb from Aussie Ian and Emu down under , you are a delight in any friends network and a treasure , thank you for passing on your nomination to me.
    You are a special Princess
    Ian and Emu

    • Thank you, Ian, and congrats to you as well! How could I not pass this along to you when you and your blog bring so much light, magic and love to the world.
      Princess…Like that. 🙂
      You have a most wonderful day, and pass on your award.
      Hugs, Deb xx

Leave a Comment

