64 comments on “To All My Friends

    • Thank you, Prenin. I hope only good to come into your life everyday…And for you to win that lottery you work so hard on. 🙂
      Love and Hugs,
      Deb xx

  1. hI Debs! 🙂

    Yes, it was a lot of fun, but poor Bonnie has a stinker of a cold so she spent most of it asleep on the couch.

    I got hugs off everyone and Pat made sure I was OK until I started getting anxious because it was getting dark so she took me home.

    Hard to believe they helped destroy me, but now are my greatest supporters…

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  2. How very sweet of you Deb
    and thank you for adding such
    a warm and friendly posting 🙂

    Hey are you being good Deb? 😉

    Androgoth XXx

    • Hey Jeremy, How are you, my friend. So nice to see you here today. Just in time too. This post is for you too!
      Don’t stay away so long.

      Deb xx

  3. This post of yours Debbie couldn’t have been beter said.. cheers cheers to you hun.
    I wish the same for you and all your family too including Cici 🙂

    Thankyou for your kind words.. means alot. You have yourself a good week.
    Will pop over again before the New Year!
    hugs Traceyxx

    • Aww, thanks Tracy…That means so much to me.
      You know, I have been nothing but blessed with the friendship you have given me…So happy we met this year.
      Have a great week yourself…I’ll be looking forward to seeing you again before the year ends.

      Love you, Hun!
      Hugs, Deb xx

  4. I hope that your Wednesday is
    filled with wickedness, of the nice
    kind of course 🙂 😉

    I see that little Cici has been enjoying
    Christmas, all those lovely pressies 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • Just got up…Late too, Wow! Can’t believe I slept in so late…And Cici still had a dry bed! How wicked it that?!
      Oh yes, Cici made out great for Christmas with all her pressies. She has them sprawled out all over the floor!

      Hearing from you this morning is a great way for me to start my day…Thank you, my wickedly fine friend!
      Have a great Wednesday afternoon, Andro!

      Hugs, Deb xx

  5. A delight and charming poem…I do look forward to having you as a friend in 2012. Hoping for a bright horizon in the New Year for you!
    Rx

    • Thanks, Raven!
      Hey, wait a minute…Where would I be today without my Raven!…We’re friends now! And next year too..How about the next couple of dozen.
      Hugs,
      Deb xx

  6. Hi Debs! 🙂

    Yeah Tracey was right, but the acetone would strip the paint off too..

    Fortunately I had a black marker pen so I used it to cover up the Tippex and it worked pretty well! 🙂

    The rest will come off over time – I have only a few small bits left on my hands – so I guess I was lucky it wasn’t worse…

    Yes, I have a good two weeks worth of food in my freezer so I won’t starve if I don’t go shopping tomorrow, but I have much to do… 🙂

    I hope so too hun, but if Transformers doesn’t show up on TV I can always buy the DVD – it’ll be cheap now it’s been on TV…

    Love and squishy hugs!

    Prenin.

    • So glad to hear that, Prenin…The rest will fade in time…Just remember, you just having yourself a white Christmas. Not too many have that.
      I think you right about he movie costing less now that it’s been on TV. Once they give it away, they can’t make as much on a sale.

      Love and Hugs,
      Deb xx

  7. my darling and closet friend, god love you, i miss you so much, please come home to the island soon, life here is lonely without you and mitch and baby ci-ci. and as far as loving on a daily basis, girl you walk the walk and talk the talk and you are so real it scares me ! i mean you are love in it’s self. missing you guys, your best friend also, charlotte breeden. p.s. SOXX MISSES YOU ALSO!

    • Oh Char! Now you have made my day! Thank you so much for coming by to visit me today! I miss you so very much…You and Soxx. I love you both everyday.
      We will be back there before you know it. We are already making preparations for our return home on the Island.
      I love and miss you, my friend…And so does Cici!
      Love and Hugs,
      Deb xx

  8. (¯`v´¯)¤
    .`•.¸.•´
    ¸.•´¸.•´¨) ¸.•*¨)
    (`’·.Happy¸.·’´)
    (`’·.New 2012!¸.·’´)
    ¸.·*)*¸.·´¨)*´¨)¸.·*¨)
    (¸.·(¸.·´ .·´¸¸.·´*´¨) Nicki With Family

    • Aw, Kroten, What a lovely thoughts to share with me. I love you too…Kame and novroz too! My life would be boring without the three of you. You all have brought much happiness to my life!
      Love and Hugs, Deb xx

  9. I read your post very nice.
    You’re right or is Christmas all year long or isn’t Christmas ever.
    How to make a nice gesture every day or never…without waiting for the holidays.
    Every day we must share the love, friendship, solidarity with friends and most people care.
    I wish you much happiness and joy for all days of the new year 2012.
    Thanks for all and your beautiful pictures that I’ve left Deb.
    Midnight Magic
    Soul.

    • Aw, thanks Ciro…And I meant every word for you my special friend. You have been such a blessing to me this past year. And hope to enjoy many more years to come with us conversing.
      May you always have love and laughter in your heart, and may your give it away to those around you.
      You’re a peach, Ciro! Have a lovey New Year!

      Deb xx

    • Thank you, Tracy! And Happy New Year to you and your family as well. I hope this new year brings fond new memories for you.
      Love and Hugs, Deb xx

    • Thank you, Nikki! You know I meant every word for ya!
      Don’t be a stranger…or busy, or whatever it is that keeps you occupied these days
      Love and Big Hugs, Deb xx

  10. Not being a Christmas celebrater this poem really echoes my feelings on this subject. Even at a season supposedly marked by peace & goodwill we still encounter so many rude, selfish, obnoxious people. It would be nice if everyone lived by the sentiments expressed in your beautiful poem. Looking forward to more of your artwork & posts in the coming year Deb.

    • That’s the trouble with a lot of people, Tony. They just seem to think about doing all there caring and expressing during Christmas. They don’t think how they need love everyday. And furthermore, they may not even live to see the next Christmas to let someone know they care…Just a few little words can really make a difference when we talk to one another to let the other know they care…Like you do, and just did….Thank you too, my friend.
      Love and Hugs,
      Deb xx

Leave a Comment

