8 comments on “Blue Ridge Mountains

  1. This as a fine painting because the depth, handling of light and colour composition are very well done. I really love this one.

  2. I would not mind standing right there between those two trees and taking this vista in with my eyes. I have the artist to thank for bringing me such beauty. This is peaceful and lovely, Debbie!

    • I’m certainly glad I decided to add that touch of pink in the sky. I almost changed my mind, then just went with my first instincts. Thank you so much, Binky!

Leave a Comment

