9 comments on “Seaside Hacienda

    • Alonso, if you life was simple you might get bored. lol, but I understand what you mean.
      I’m glad you like the painting, thank you for the comment!

  1. Hi Debbie, a beautiful and very colorful painting of a cute cottage looking out over the sea – well done!
    I love it!
    Enjoy your weekend.

    • Hi Jan, I hope you have a wonderful weekend. And a Happy Mother’s Day to you in advance to your wife. Hope your day is grand!
      I’m glad you like the painting, and thank you for your comment, Jan!

      • I remembered the weekend and forgot about the Mother’s Day! We men sometimes do things like that! A very Happy Mother’s Day to you too!!

  2. Oops! I see where I made a boo boo in my prior post. The Mother’s Day wish was for your wife, and you would have known I meant that if I had completed my sentence. My bad, Jan. You have a wonderful day and weekend! I look forward to your next art piece.

Leave a Comment

