18 comments on “Trails End

  1. Debbie,
    I cant critique this or fault it. Its beautiful.. The colours are so rich and I would personally sat that this is the best watercolour yet that I have seen from you..

  2. My goodness Debbie, you have been a busy one! So many wonderful paintings, I can’t keep up with you. I see growth in your watercolors on every paintings. Thumbs up with agreat big smile!

    • Ha ha, I’ve painted several from Friday into Saturday, as you can tell. I haven’t forgotten about those grapes either, just trying to drum up the, eh…courage to fool with that much purple. Thank you for the comment, Ryan!

    • One thing I have found about the surrounding woods on my property is that I can make all the paths I want; like routes that take me all around it and within it. Thank you for the comment, Keith! Now you go take a walk around your property. 🙂

Leave a Comment

