8 comments on “Living on the Edge

  1. I really like this. One reason is that it is different and creative. The other reason is the 3D effect you have achieved. I imagine this home nestled in the bloom of a flower.

  2. I too see the cabin in a flower… it is a wonderful technique Deb! I think this is my biggest favorite of yours! 🙂

    • I didn’t see the flower till it was pointed out to me. I had never thought of a lily as Leslie mentioned to me. One again, I am glad I brought out a memory for you; a good one I hope. Thank you so much for commenting!

Leave a Comment

