9 comments on “Bartlett Pear

  1. Beautiful Deb! This one stands out so well with that reflection! I think you should think of chocolate all the time! Look what it is doing to you! 🙂

  2. Debbie! You go girl! This is beautiful. Not only is the pear absolutely glowing but the background color is perfect for this. I also like that hint of a white line running behind the left side of the pear and fading out on the right side. Nice touch.
    Get rid of the temptation!!!!! The ice cream and the syrup……

    • Oh Leslie, it was a break-through or something. I was so excited to see this fruit turn out like this.
      I’ll get over the temptation. I do every year. lol.
      Thank you so much for your inspiring comment, Leslie!

    • Sure did, Ryan. I said, “ice cream”, I love the stuff, and can tell you are a fan of the cold, sweet, creamy stuff yourself. I could eat a whole 1/2 gallon if my hubby didn’t put the brakes on me. lol. Guess he wants this old lady to keep her waistline.
      Thanks for the comment, Ryan!!

Leave a Comment

