19 comments on “Autumn Glow

  1. Hi Carol, good to see you. I’m glad you like this one and that it stirs up a desire in you, but it’s January woman, keep your eyes fixed on our up-coming spring. lol.
    Thank you for the comment, and it’s always good to see you!

  2. Hi, I came over from Keith’s blog (northpenninegallery). This is a lovely warm painting. I particularly love the blend of colours and how accurate the trees look!
    🙂

  3. This Pastel study is really great, I like the blending of the colours and as you have gently eased them into the picture it adds the warmth in a wondrously fine glow.

    I like this one a lot Deb and thank you for sharing your talents of painting, drawing and all of the many different Art techniques that you use…

    Androgoth Xx

    • Thank you, Andro! I remember this one. When I painted back in the winter I was still have my Fall walks on my mind when the temperatures were not so brutal.
      Thank you for such a lovey comment, Andro!

Leave a Comment

