7 comments on “Cape Hatteras Lighthouse

  1. I think I only tried charcoal in school many years ago, but I like the way this drawing has a softness to it, and how you used the eraser for the highlights.

  2. What a lovely painting Deb……loved it
    It has a certain haunting after taste in it..which makes it look very powerful and vulnerable both..
    absolutely marvelous 🙂

    • This one is a charcoal drawing I did several years ago.
      Thank you, Soma! It makes my day that you like it and that you commented on this one!
      Love and Hugs, xx

Leave a Comment

