10 comments on “Cape Hatteras Lighthouse

    • The Cape Hatteras Lighthouse is what I do best; I’ve done enough of them. Lol. I think I might have it is one of my calendars, Trace. I’d have to look. Thank you so much for your inspiring comment, Tracie!!

    • Derwent bought it to put on their 6-pack blister pack of Natural Graphite…They commissioned this one from me a few years ago.
      Thanks for checking this one out, and all the others you’ve been peeking into…I love you visiting!
      Hugs, Deb xx

Leave a Comment

