8 comments on “In the Shadows

  1. This has so much mood to it that I begin to wonder what is on her mind. Her distant look, the dark shadows and the slumped shoulders. All food to tantalize the viewer’s thoughts. Excellent color choices, Debbie, and interesting portrait.

  2. It was probably an expression of how I felt about that long rainy day we were having when I created her. lol.
    I can always count on you for comments, Leslie, thank you for that, and thank you for the inspiring comment!!

  3. It has a lot of warmth and character, and inner expression, type of thing that draws me in …my favorite..thanks for sharing it.

Leave a Comment

