2 comments on “Bunny

  1. You have a real skill of drawing the hair as it looks very realistic, also the lips detail and shadow looks really good. I don’t mean to sound critical but in my opinion I think the background is a little harsh, however I know nothing about portrait techniques my friend and so this thought is based entirely on my own observations.

    I do like this portrait though.

    Androgoth Xx

    • I agree about the background. I will one day have to get this one out and create a softer background. I feel this background speaks before the subject.
      Thank you for commenting, Andro.

Leave a Comment

