2 comments on “Soft Pastels: Bundled Up

  1. I like Abstract Art as it is something that I used to enjoy when I were a lot younger, I used inks for mine but also some pencil sketches, sometimes I wish that I had kept all those drawings, I also used to try my hand at drawing tattoos but alas over the years they have all been lost.

    I like the impression on the young woman’s face, indeed she looks rather bemused and full of puzzlement, almost giving up as she struggles out of her bonds…

    Androgoth Xx

    • When I did this one I didn’t know what I was getting till I was done, or made the decision to call it done, would be better said. This was one of my first pastel drawings. I like the puzzled look on her face as well…
      Thanks for commenting, Andro!

Leave a Comment

